My love for black And Fur is unconditional  .!!( 3/4/2015 ) 

Hello Lovelies.!! Hope Everyone is having a Great And blessed Week. Today i wanted to share Another look wearing Black with a Little touch OF Faux Fur vest . I think black is the perfect color for everyone , i can wear black in a good day , bad day in any day. Right!?!? I literally could wear black all year Straight… to be honest I feel good in black. 99.9 % OF the time I’m wearing pants or jeans like i said before i feel safe And comfortable in jeans than in skirts or dresses . But since this  winter has been so long , and super cold I’m like why not wear something different than my black pants and jeans? , so I decided to wear a dress with these high boots and a fur vest. And I’m sure you already noticed that im always wearing sunglasses .. Obsessed with that too. 
 { Vest : TjMaxx // Cardigan : River Island // Mini black dress : F21 // Boots : CristianL/v ( old ) // sunglasses : Ray ban ( old ) // Necklace : Nordstrom Rack ( old ) // } Thanks for stopping .!!! // instagram @raysa.garcia love , Raysa♥️

15 thoughts on “My love for black And Fur is unconditional  .!!( 3/4/2015 ) 

  1. ️Bby looking fab on the fly, a dress to move in, buttoning it more or less wink wink to transform this style, into whatever it needs to be for the situation. Setting the stun as always ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️and love that about you

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Soooo killer as always beautiful girl!!! I LOVE faux fur, and paired with that dress and those INSANE legs of yours (and those boots too), pure heaven! Love it babe!

    xox, Maya Beth
    mylifeasmaya.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

