Jude Jacket In Collaboration with @marna_ro 

October 11, 2015 

Hello lovely ones ! Hope you all had a blessed  weekend. On today’s blog I’m sharing this  look wearing this classic and stunning ” Jude Jacket from 

http://www.marnaro.com // @marna_ro
I decided to wear all black Again. Black in my opinion  is the most flattering color. I could wear black all year straight.  

I’m so in love with this Jude Jacket , is elegant, delicate and classic. You can dressed up or down. 

Please check out their  website for more. They collection is just beyond stunning. 

http://www.marnaro.com // Instagram @marna_ro // pinterest // Facebook // Twitter / please Join the list! 
Wishing you all a wonderful New week! 

   
    
     
 

    
    
 
Crop Top @zara // pencil Skirt @mango // heels @samedelman // sunglasses @rayban 
Thank you for stopping by! 

Follow me on Instagram @raysa.garcia // Twitter @raysagarcia7 // Google+ 

Love, Raysa Garcia❤️

64 thoughts on “Jude Jacket In Collaboration with @marna_ro 

  1. Bby your truly a daring inspiration in this modern day era. Making smart and cunning so beautiful. Sheer sleek stroke of genius. Shaking up a traditional houndstooth with vivid colors and making a statement with add-ons!!! And yes bby black is definitely for you, a perfect balance for your porcelain doll skin tone that I love so much 😍💞❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That jacket is absolutely stunning, it is a timeless piece! You styled it so well. You have the most perfect body, everything looks amazing on you! Hope you had a great Monday love! xo

    Hailey

    Liked by 1 person

  3. OMG bb !!!
    First of all congrats for your blog! You deserve every single like and kind word !
    You also deserve everything that ‘s happening !
    I adore you since day 1 and I also want to thank you for supporting me in my bloggy journey 🙂
    Then, thank you so much for this ! I’m glad to be among all those beautiful ladies and souls!!
    It’s just an honor to me.
    Love you
    xoxo ♥

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Obsessed with your houndstooth coat! I love the cut and fit on you it’s so elegant and chic. And as far as I’m concerned, all black is always the perfect colour 🙂 I can’t have enough black in my closet!
    Great look👌
    xo, jackie
    stylemydreams.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

