Custom Knee high socks in collaboration with @chrissyskneesocks 

October 20, 2015

Hello my dear friends! Hope you all are having a lovely week so far. On today’s blog I’m sharing 3 looks wearing these custom knee high socks in collaboration with  @chrissyskneesocks  These socks are made in USA.  I’m not gonna lie, i had a little bit of hard time styling these socks, especially the striped  and dots socks. Just because I’m not much of a socks kind of gal. But I wanted to challenge myself. Why not right!?!

So I decided to go for a simple look as usual. And I came up with this easy and comfy look.

Of course you can style them as you wish. These socks are Perfect for a cold weather as well. 

They have Over 400+ Styles of these high knees socks. 
Please check out their website for more!   

 ( http://www.kneehighsocks.org

Thank you for stopping by! 

   
  
     
   
   
Socks // http://www.kneehighsocks.org // ripped shorts @forever21 // sweater @tjmaxx // shoes @hm // hat @hm // Jacket @levis // black mini dress @forever21 // boots @nordstrom // Sunglasses – Ray ban @shopditto ) 
Follow me on Instagram @raysa.garcia// Twitter @raysagarcia7 // Google+ 
Love, Raysa Garcia❤️ 

39 thoughts on “Custom Knee high socks in collaboration with @chrissyskneesocks 

  1. There is no challenge you can’t meet! You styled these so wonderfully! I really like the dark brownish pair with the boots- I can totally see myself wearing that here ( if it ever gets cold that is- its still hot and sunny!) Happy day love!! Michelle

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

