Ruth Cardigan From @shoppriceless (Collaboration)

November 26, 2015
Hello my lovely friends! 

Hope you all had a blessed Thanksgiving. 

On today’s blog.

I’m sharing another easy breezy look wearing this cozy and beautiful Ruth Cardigan in Burgundy. 

From @shoppriceless 

As we all know burgundy ( color ) is in style right now. It’s such a gorgeous color and goes with so many looks / outfit so perfect for fall.

Their clothes is so beautiful , well made and the quality is great so much to choose from. 
More looks coming up in collaboration with @shoppriceless 
  Please check out their beautiful website.

http://www.shoppriceless.com

 Instagram @shoppriceless // Facebook // Twitter // 

 

   
    
    
    
    
   
scarf : @hmusa // Leggins @nordstrom // Top @jcrew // Boots @nordstromrack (old) // Hat @target // Necklace @simonacouture // bag @hmusa // Sunglasses Ray ban from @shopditto Get your first month  free using Code : RAYSAGARCIA 
Thank you so much  For stopping by! 
Follow me on Instagram @raysa.garcia // Twitter @raysagarcia7 // Google+ // Pinterest // Bloglovin 
Love, Raysa G. 

50 thoughts on “Ruth Cardigan From @shoppriceless (Collaboration)

  1. Babe you’re truly one of my blessings I count everyday, moments I always treasure with you ,And thankful for you entering my life. As I’m totally loving your high-contrast chic: a sophisticated black-and-burgundy setup allows the delicacies you bring to this outfit really pop. Which you always hold it “bold” the colors you wear are an accessory, which you own it in every way! 😍💕❤️😘❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Totally adore this look ! Plus, burgundy is one of my fav colors so it’s okay with me that it’s sooo trendy ahahah
    Love the black and burgundy combo ! ( you’ll see I made a look with those colors too ahha I will post it soon )
    Looking gorgeous as always !
    Love, Vanessa

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Babe! Omg you totally. Low me away! I haven’t been here in awhile b/c I can’t seem to get a moment to myself but I wish I had look at how much you’ve got own you’re amazing!! How do you do it? Love you so much beautiful this look is perfect but you’re perfect and you always make every outfit amazing!! 😘😘

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

