Casual with @timex #Timex (Collaboration) 

March  20, 2016 
Welcome Spring  (=^_^=) 
Hello my dearest readers! Hope you all had a wonderful weekend. 

 
On today’s blog___________

Today I’m sharing with you all another awesome watch/ website. 

Timex.com 

    
 As you all know I’m a huge watch fan. I personally love overzised man size watches. 

For me watches is that particular item/ accessories that everyone should own.

I know we are all addicted to our phones that  we barely use our watch , which yeahhhh I know sometimes it’s so easy to look at since it’s always in our hands more than anything else. ( the struggle is real people ) 

I love this watch it’s such a beautiful piece. My style is very simple, comfy and 100% effortless adding a watch to your outfit regardless the look you are going for,  a beautiful watch can make your outfit look another level. 

Timex.com has a stunning watch collection for ladies and Gentlemen. Great  prices and gorgeous styles. 

I highly recommend it. 
http://www.timex.com / Instagram @timex #timex / Twitter / Facebook / Pinterest / YouTube 

      

    
 
  

  

  


  • Watch http://www.timex.com/watches/waterbury-mid-tw2p84500

  • Bracelet / Nordstrom 

 • Rings / Tiffany’s & Nordstrom Rack 

 ______________________

Thank you so much for stopping by! Have a wonderful week ahead. 
__________________
Follow me on Instagram @raysa.garcia / Twitter @raysagarcia7 / Google + 

________________________
Love, Raysa Garcia♥️
  

69 thoughts on “Casual with @timex #Timex (Collaboration) 

  1. OMG… love your timex watch, Raysa dear. Absolutely amazing! Love all your looks! Keep styling! Thanks for the inspiration! happy Spring!
    Much love, Len 🌹🌹🌹

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Raysa, I love this outfit! That sweater looks so cozy and great paired with those jeans! I also love your watch, the wristband is so lovely, I love the nude color. I agree, a watch is definitely a piece we should all own. I have a couple, but don’t wear them often because like you said, I’ve become so accustomed to checking my phone, haha. I need to start wearing mine more often. I love the pear bracelet you paired with it also, a nice feminine contrast to the masculine feel of the watch. Thanks so much for sharing, beautiful, and I hope you’re having a great start to your week so far!

    XO,

    Jalisa
    http://www.thestylecontour.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

