COMFY WORKOUT  GEAR

April 17, 2016

                       
Hello Everyone! Hope you all had a wonderful weekend. 

On today’s blog!_________

Today I’m sharing this easy and comfy work out look.
Wearing these beautiful pieces • hoodie from @joahbrown • leggings from @hourglassangel 

I’ve collaborated with these companies before. Which I absolutely love! 

I Definitely recommend them both!
Let me just say that I’m not a workouthollic kind of gal, but when I decide to workout  ( ones in a blue moon 😁 ) I like to be comfortable yet look put together.

I found these pieces to be the perfect workout gear or even if you want to run some errands or wear them around the house. 

About my sneakers I’ve been a fan of Skechers – Shape ups since they first came out. I found them super comfortable to walk on. 

If you guys want to know my once a year work out routine please leave a comment down below And I’ll be more than happy to do a blog post for you guys. 

     
    
  
    
   

  
Wearing ⬇️

• Leggings @hourglassangel -www.hourglassangel.com 

• Black Hoodie @joanbrown / ww.joanbrown.com

• Skechers – Shape ups ( Shoes ) @shoesdotcom / http://www.shoes.com 

• Sunnies @rayban / http://www.rayban.com 

______________________
Thank you for stopping by! I wish you all a wonderful New week.

________________________
Follow me on Instagram @raysa.garcia / Twitter @raysagarcia7 / Google+ 
_______________________

Love, Raysa Garcia. 

       

95 thoughts on “COMFY WORKOUT  GEAR

  1. Your bod, is amazing babe! I would have thought you worked out all the time. These leggings are amazing, they look so comfy and chic. And I love the colour contrast too👌🏿
    Hope you have a great week!

    xo, Jackie
    stylemydreams.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awww. Why? You are too sweet, babe! Thank you so much for always being so kind to me. I’ll be Making a workout routine blog post soon. Enjoy your week gorgeous! Kisses 😘

      Like

Leave a Reply

