Must have jackets by Designhistory

11/ 31 / 2016
                        Collaboration 




Hello my friends! How was everyone’s weekend!? 

My Weekend was a lil bit overwhelming replaying 3,000 emails and recovering from a mayor food poisoning.

Ok, after that not so exciting intro let’s get started with today’s blog._____

Today I’m sharing two comfy and simple looks perfect for this very variable weather featuring these beautiful pieces from @designhistory
I’m in love with these jackets, They’re perfect to cozy up this fall.
Everyone should have a great leather jacket in their wardrobe. I know leather jackets can be somewhat pricey but there are lots of choices where you can find one not so expensive yet fabulous.

The leather jacket is a timeless classic that will probably always be in fashion. 

The second look I’m wearing is this super cozy shearling jacket. I just love how comfy and chic this One makes you look. It’s Perfect for those cold days! you would want to be warm yet look put together. 

Please be sure to Check out their website / social media for more. 

 @designhistory

http://www.designhistoryny.com/shop

_____________________


Look#1 ( Black / Moto Jacket ) 




Wearing:

• Black pants / old 

• Boots / gifted 

• Sunglasses / Ray ban

• Sweater / H&M 

• White tee / Mango 

• Bag /  http://charlotteaparis.com/

_______________________

Look#2 ( Shearling Jacket )






Wearing:

• Long sleeves top / Bloomingdales 

• Pants / old

• Booties / old ( Nine West )

•Sunglasses / Ray ban ( love this )

_______________________

Thank you for stopping by! I wish you all a wonderful week ahead.
Follow me on Social Media:

• Instagram @raysa.garcia7

• Twitter @raysagarcia7

• YouTube / Raysa Garcia 

Contact: raysat7@yahoo.com

__________________________


Love, Raysa Garcia 


49 thoughts on “Must have jackets by Designhistory

  1. Oh no! I’m so sorry you got food poisoning, but I’m glad you’re feeling better. You look beautiful as always in these photos and I, of course, love both outfits with the jackets. You’re right, you don’t always have to spend a lot on leather jackets to get good quality pieces and if they’re faux, that look like the real thing, too! Thanks so much for sharing, beautiful, and I hope you have the most amazing week ahead!

    XO,

    Jalisa
    http://www.thestylecontour.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sorry to hear you got food poisoning babe, thats the worst. I hope you’re feeling better. I love both of these jacket, especially your faux shearling jacket. Its such a chic look and so perfect for the cooler weather. You look beautiful! Feel better soon.

    xo, jackie
    stylemydreams.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment